Team

Wegweiser Technologiepark

Die tägliche Arbeit der ARGE übernimmt die Geschäftsstelle. Wir haben unsere Büros im Paderborner Technologiepark.

Konrad Werning

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 5251 87288-11
E-Mail: kwerning@arge.de

Ulrich Littmann

Prokurist
Telefon: +49 5251 87288-17
E-Mail: ulittmann@arge.de

Silvia Rink


Telefon: +49 5251 87288-14
E-Mail: srink@arge.de

Sonja Aßer


Telefon: +49 5251 87288-16
E-Mail: sasser@arge.de

Kerstin Heidekrüger


Telefon: +49 5251 87288-12
E-Mail: kheidekrueger@arge.de

Lothar Rothmann


Telefon: +49 5251 87288-13
E-Mail: lrothmann@arge.de

Ulrich Lücking


Telefon: +49 5251 87288-21
E-Mail: uluecking@arge.de

Christian Kämper


Telefon: +49 5251 87288-22
E-Mail: ckaemper@arge.de

Sandra Littmann


Telefon: +49 5251 87288-25
E-Mail: slittmann@arge.de

Monika Beste


Telefon: +49 5251 87288-20
E-Mail: mbeste@arge.de

Markus Wagemann


Telefon: +49 5251 87288-18
E-Mail: mwagemann@arge.de

Daniel Piel


Telefon: +49 5251 87288-26
E-Mail: dpiel@arge.de

Bastian Bonefeld


Telefon: +49 5251 87288-28
E-Mail: bbonefeld@arge.de

Florian Kupferschmidt


Telefon: +49 5251 87288-27
E-Mail: fkupferschmidt@arge.de