The Board of the ARGE consists of representatives of the management boards of the member companies. It is future-oriented and works on the positioning, strategies and further development of the ARGE. Moreover, the Board is committed to the communication and coordination with the distribution levels of the industry.


ARGE Vorstand Dr TvSchroeter
Dr. Tillmann von Schroeter


Volker Mauel
Vice Chairperson


ARGE Vorstand TCPahl
Thilo C. Pahl
Vice Chairperson


Members of the Board

ARGE Members of the Board - Heiko Braun - Zehnder
Heiko Braun



ARGE Vorstand HKampmann
Hendrik Kampmann



Dirk Gellisch



Scroll to Top