General Meeting

On 5 June, the Annual General Meeting of the ARGE was held in Düsseldorf. One of the items on the agenda was the election of the Board. Frank Wiehmeier (Grundfos) remains Chairperson of the Board, with Dr Tillmann von Schroeter (Vaillant) as his Deputy. The other members of the Board are Dirk Gellisch (Viega), Hendrik Kampmann (Kampmann), Jörg Loew (burgbad), Volker Mauel (Reflex), Thilo Pahl (Bette), and René Müller (Duravit).

The attendees showed particular interest in the specialist lectures of the event on the topics of product data management (Peter Freund, Vaillant), ETIM (Harald Bott, Bosch), BIM (Peter Leipold, Kermi), and SYNOMAX (Rudolf Kaiser, Viega).

Members of the ARGE can retrieve the presentation from the Members Area on